browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

The Gingerbread Dungeon

 Not all storybook romances begin with once upon a time, and some people want to be kinky ever after


Available NOW At:

The Gingerbread Dungeon collects the stories of a group of fairy tale characters who don’t want to be rescued from the dungeon; they want to be ravished there.

    In “Sensitive,” a prince would do anything to avoid marriage until he meets a princess with tender skin and dark desires.

    In “Upbraided,” Rapunzel’s uptight parents lock her away but her magical hair draws the woman of her dreams through the tower window.

    In “Discipline,” Goldilocks falls in with three bears and learns that love can take very unexpected forms.

    In “Boots,” the Marquis de Carabas is born under the whip of a princess, with the help of his servant’s cunning plan.

Just because you’re all grown up, doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy a good bedtime story…

Published 7/20/2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *